=""
» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, May 26
m-track vs NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day
w-rowing vs NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. 17th Place
Tuesday, May 29
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Semifinals Norfolk, Va. 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Semifinals Norfolk, Va. 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 31
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Norfolk, Va. 10:00 AM
Friday, June 1
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Norfolk, Va. 10:00 AM
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Mercer County, N.J. All Day
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championship Mercer County, N.J. All Day
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Weekend Hampton, Va. All Day
Saturday, June 2
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Weekend Hampton, Va. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Mercer County, N.J. All Day
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championship Mercer County, N.J. All Day
Sunday, June 3
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Weekend Hampton, Va. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Mercer County, N.J. All Day
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championship Mercer County, N.J. All Day
Wednesday, June 6
m-track vs NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thursday, June 7
m-track vs NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day
Friday, June 8
m-track vs NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day
c-offsail vs Bermuda Ocean Race Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, June 9
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
m-track vs NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sunday, June 10
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
Friday, June 15
c-offsail at Newport to Bermuda Race Bermuda All Day
Friday, June 22
c-offsail at Royal Bermuda Yacht Club Anniversary Regatta Bermuda All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, May 26
m-track vs NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day
w-rowing vs NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. 17th Place
Friday, May 25
m-track vs NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day
w-rowing vs NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. Day One Complete
Thursday, May 24
w-track vs NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day
m-track vs NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day
Wednesday, May 23
c-intersail at ICSA Womens National Semifinals Norfolk, Va. 13th / 18
Tuesday, May 22
c-intersail at ICSA Womens National Semifinals Norfolk, Va. 12th / 18
Monday, May 21
m-basebl #2 Army West Point Annapolis, Md. L, 5-3
Sunday, May 20
m-basebl #2 Army West Point Annapolis, Md. L, 8-5
Saturday, May 19
m-basebl #2 Army West Point Annapolis, Md. Postponed
w-lacros at #2 Maryland College Park, Md. L, 17-15
Friday, May 18
m-basebl #2 Army West Point Annapolis, Md. Postponed
Wednesday, May 16
m-golf vs NCAA Regionals Norman, Okla. 13th / 14 Teams
Tuesday, May 15
m-golf vs NCAA Regionals Norman, Okla. 13th / 14 Teams
Monday, May 14
m-golf vs NCAA Regionals Norman, Okla. 14th / 14 Teams
Sunday, May 13
m-track vs IC4A Outdoor Championship Princeton, N.J. 1st of 43
w-track vs ECAC Outdoor Championship Princeton, N.J. 30th of 45
m-crewhvy vs Eastern Sprints Worcester, Mass. 13th, 6:14.241
m-crewlt vs Eastern Sprints Worcester, Mass. 5th, 6:16.036
m-basebl #4 Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. W, 4-1
w-lacros at #10 Loyola Baltimore, Md. W, 19-15
Saturday, May 12
m-track vs IC4A Outdoor Championship Princeton, N.J. All Day
w-track vs ECAC Outdoor Championship Princeton, N.J. All Day
m-basebl #4 Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. W, 4-0 (10)
m-tennis at Wake Forest - NCAA-1 Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 4-0
m-basebl #4 Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. L, 4-2
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities