=""
» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Nov 22
m-baskbl Washington College Md. Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
w-baskbl Air Force Annapolis, MD 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 24
m-footbl at Houston Houston, Texas 12:00 PM
ESPN
m-baskbl vs St. Francis Brooklyn Fort Myers, Fla. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 25
w-baskbl UMBC vs. St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-baskbl North Dakota State Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
m-baskbl at FGCU Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, Nov 26
m-baskbl vs Denver Fort Myers, Fla. 12:00 PM
w-baskbl North Dakota State vs. UMBC or St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-baskbl UMBC or St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
Thursday, Nov 30
w-baskbl Monmouth N.J. Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 1
m-wrestl at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 PM
m-baskbl Delaware Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 2
c-squash Dartmouth Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-wrestl at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 PM
m-track Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. TBA
m-footbl vs AAC Championship Game TBA TBA
ABC or ESPN
Sunday, Dec 3
m-baskbl Morgan State Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-baskbl Emory & Henry Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
Tuesday, Dec 5
w-track Navy Lid Lifter Annapolis, Md. TBA
Wednesday, Dec 6
w-baskbl at Richmond Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
m-baskbl at Coppin State Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 7
m-swim Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
w-swim Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 8
m-wrestl at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 9
m-footbl vs Army West Point Lincoln Financial Field 3:00 PM
CBS
Sunday, Dec 10
m-baskbl at Columbia New York, N.Y. 2:00 PM
SNY
w-baskbl at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 20
w-baskbl at LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 21
m-baskbl Lipscomb Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Nov 19
w-swim vs Frank Elm Invite Piscataway, N.J. 1st of 10
w-volley at American PLT-F Washington, D.C. L, 3-0
c-squash Penn Annapolis, Md. L, 7-2
m-wpolo Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. (Lejeune Hall) W, 9-5
c-squash Denison Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
Saturday, Nov 18
m-swim at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 7th of 7
w-swim vs Frank Elm Invite Piscataway, N.J. All Day
w-volley vs Army West Point PLT-SF Washington, D.C. W, 3-0
c-squash Hobart Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
m-baskbl at Bryant Smithfield, R.I. W, 79-71
m-footbl at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-17
m-wpolo Mercyhurst Annapolis, Md. (Lejeune Hall) W, 9-8
m-xc at NCAA Championship Louisville, Ky 31st of 31
m-wrestl Navy Classic Annapolis, Md. / Wesley Brown FH 1st of 17
c-squash Stanford Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
Friday, Nov 17
m-swim at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
w-swim vs Frank Elm Invite Piscataway, N.J. All Day
c-squash MIT Annapolis, Md. W, 8-1
w-baskbl Norfolk State Annapolis, Md. W, 70-51
m-wpolo Wagner Annapolis, Md. (Lejeune Hall) L, 9-8
Thursday, Nov 16
m-swim at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Wednesday, Nov 15
m-baskbl at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. L, 66-45
Sunday, Nov 12
c-intersail at Atlantic Coast Championship New York, N.Y. 11th / 18
c-intersail at Womens Atlantic Coast Championship New London, Conn. 14th / 18
c-intersail at ICSA Match Race Championship Charleston, S.C. 6th / 10
w-baskbl Rider Annapolis, Md. W, 63-44
m-baskbl at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 89-55
w-volley Army West Point Annapolis, Md. W, 3-2
c-squash Georgetown Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 11
c-intersail at Womens Atlantic Coast Championship New London, Conn. All Day
c-intersail at Atlantic Coast Championship New York, N.Y. All Day
c-intersail at ICSA Match Race Championship Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-footbl SMU Annapolis, Md. W, 43-40
c-squash Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
w-swim Brazil Naval National Team Diving Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
m-swim Brazil Naval National Team Diving Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
m-wrestl at Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. No Team Scoring
m-wrestl at Fall Brawl Collegeville, Pa. 9:30 AM
c-squash Boston University Annapolis, Md. W, 8-0
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
c-rifle at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 4657 - 4641
Friday, Nov 10
c-intersail at ICSA Match Race Championship Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-baskbl Pittsburgh Annapolis, Md. W, 71-62
c-squash Fordham Annapolis, Md. W, 9-0
w-baskbl at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. W, 77-70
m-xc at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals Bethlehem, Pa. 2nd of 26
w-xc at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals Bethlehem, Pa. 12th of 28
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 7
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. L, 3-2
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities