» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, May 26
w-lacros vs Boston College Foxborough, Mass. 7:30 PM
w-rowing vs NCAA Championship West Windsor, N.J. All Day
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
Saturday, May 27
w-rowing vs NCAA Championship West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
Sunday, May 28
w-rowing vs NCAA Championship West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
Monday, May 29
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, May 30
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Semifinal Charleston, S.C. All Day
Wednesday, May 31
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Semifinal Charleston, S.C. All Day
Thursday, June 1
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
Friday, June 2
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
c-offsail Annapolis to Newport Race Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, June 3
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
c-offsail Annapolis to Newport Race Annapolis, Md. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Sunday, June 4
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Wednesday, June 7
m-track vs NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thursday, June 8
m-track vs NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA
Friday, June 9
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
c-offsail at Marion to Bermuda Race Marion, Mass. All Day
m-track vs NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA
Saturday, June 10
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
m-track vs NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sunday, June 11
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, May 26
w-rowing vs NCAA Championship West Windsor, N.J. All Day
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
m-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
w-lacros vs Boston College Foxborough, Mass. 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 25
m-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. TBA
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Charleston, S.C. All Day
Wednesday, May 24
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Semifinal Charleston, S.C. , 0-0
Tuesday, May 23
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Semifinal Charleston, S.C. All Day
Saturday, May 20
w-lacros at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 16-14
Sunday, May 14
m-track vs IC4A Championship Princeton, N.J. 3rd of 50
w-lacros vs UMass Philadelphia, Pa. W, 23-11
m-basebl Bucknell Annapolis, Md. L, 5-0
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
m-crewhvy vs EARC Sprints Worcester, Mass. V8: 14th place, 5:43.873
m-crewlt vs EARC Sprints Worcester, Mass. V8: 7th place, 5:48.886
Saturday, May 13
m-track vs IC4A Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
m-basebl Bucknell Annapolis, Md. L, 4-1
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Friday, May 12
m-track vs IC4A Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
w-lacros at #7 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 11-10
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
w-rowing vs Patriot League Championship Camden, N.J. 1st Place (Team)
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities