1st 2nd 3rd 4th F
South Alabama Jaguars 7 7 0 0 14
Navy Midshipmen 3 17 7 15 42
RECAP | NOTES | QUOTES | STATS
    Date: Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013
    Kickoff: 3:30 p.m. Eastern
    Location: Annapolis, Md.
    TV: CBS Sports Network
    Radio: Navy Football Network
GameTracker | Live Audio | Live Video
Attending the Game
    » Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium | Parking Information
    » Maps & Directions | Fan Guide | NavyFest | Perimeter Tailgating
    » Gameday Promotions | Naval Academy | Navy Gear | Local Hotels
      
      
    » Record: 8-4
    » Roster | Schedule & Results | Stats
    » Game Notes | Depth Chart
    » 2013 Guide | FB Home
    » Coaches Poll | AP Poll

Date Opponent Location Time / Result
09/07/13at IndianaBloomington, Ind.W, 41-35
09/14/13vs. DelawareAnnapolis, Md.W, 51-7
09/28/13at Western KentuckyBowling Green, Ky.L, 19-7
10/05/13vs. Air ForceAnnapolis, Md.W, 28-10
10/12/13at DukeDurham, N.C.L, 35-7
10/19/13at ToledoToledo, OhioL, 45-44 (2OT)
10/26/13vs. PittsburghAnnapolis, Md.W, 24-21
11/02/13at Notre DameNotre Dame, Ind.L, 38-34
11/09/13vs. Hawai'iAnnapolis, Md.W, 42-28
11/16/13vs. South AlabamaAnnapolis, Md.W, 42-14
11/22/13at San Jose StateSan Jose, Calif.W, 58-52 (3OT)
12/14/13vs. Army*Philadelphia, Pa.W, 34-7
12/30/13vs. Middle Tennessee State**Fort Worth, Texas11:45 a.m.
               *at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pa.
               **Armed Forces Bowl at Amon G. Carter Stadium                   All times Eastern
    » Record: 3-5
    » Roster | Schedule & Results | Stats
    » Game Notes
    » 2013 Guide | FB Home
    » Coaches Poll | AP Poll

Date Opponent Location Time / Result
Thu, Aug 29 vs Southern Utah Mobile, Ala. L, 22-21
Sat, Sept 7 at Tulane New Orleans, La. W, 41-39
Sat, Sept 14 vs W Kentucky Mobile, Ala. W, 31-24
Sat, Sept 28 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 31-24
Sat, Oct 5 at Troy Troy, Ala. L, 34-33
Sat, Oct 19 vs Kent State Mobile, Ala. W, 38-21
Sat, Oct 26 at Texas State San Marcos, Tex. L, 33-31
Sat, Nov 2 vs Arkansas State Mobile, Ala. L, 17-16
Sat, Nov 16 at Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 vs UL Monroe Mobile, Ala. 7:00 PM ET 
Sat, Nov 30 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 7 vs LA-Lafayette Mobile, Ala. TBD
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago