1st 2nd 3rd 4th OT F
Navy Midshipmen 7 7 7 10 13 44
Toldeo Rockets 3 7 14 7 14 45
RECAP
    Date: Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013
    Kickoff: 7:00 p.m. Eastern
    Location: Toledo, Ohio
    TV: ESPNEWS
    Radio: Navy Football Network
Live Stats | Live Audio
Attending the Game
    » The Glass Bowl | Directions
    » Media Guide
      
      
      
    » Record: 8-4
    » Roster | Schedule & Results | Stats
    » Game Notes | Depth Chart
    » 2013 Guide | FB Home
    » Coaches Poll | AP Poll

Date Opponent Location Time / Result
09/07/13at IndianaBloomington, Ind.W, 41-35
09/14/13vs. DelawareAnnapolis, Md.W, 51-7
09/28/13at Western KentuckyBowling Green, Ky.L, 19-7
10/05/13vs. Air ForceAnnapolis, Md.W, 28-10
10/12/13at DukeDurham, N.C.L, 35-7
10/19/13at ToledoToledo, OhioL, 45-44 (2OT)
10/26/13vs. PittsburghAnnapolis, Md.W, 24-21
11/02/13at Notre DameNotre Dame, Ind.L, 38-34
11/09/13vs. Hawai'iAnnapolis, Md.W, 42-28
11/16/13vs. South AlabamaAnnapolis, Md.W, 42-14
11/22/13at San Jose StateSan Jose, Calif.W, 58-52 (3OT)
12/14/13vs. Army*Philadelphia, Pa.W, 34-7
12/30/13vs. Middle Tennessee State**Fort Worth, Texas11:45 a.m.
               *at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pa.
               **Armed Forces Bowl at Amon G. Carter Stadium                   All times Eastern
    » Record: 3-3
    » Roster | Schedule & Results | Stats
    » Game Notes
    » 2013 Guide | FB Home
    » Coaches Poll | AP Poll

Date Opponent Location Time / Result
  Sat, Aug 31  Florida Gainesville, FL 6 - 24 (L) 
  Sat, Sep 07  Missouri Columbia, MO 23 - 38 (L) 
  Sat, Sep 14  Eastern Washington GLASS BOWL 33 - 21 (W) 
  Sat, Sep 21  Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, MI 38 - 17 (W) 
  Sat, Sep 28  Ball State * Muncie, IN 24 - 31 (L) 
  Sat, Oct 05  Western Michigan * GLASS BOWL 47 - 20 (W) 
  Sat, Oct 19  Navy GLASS BOWL   12 Noon
  Sat, Oct 26  Bowling Green * Bowling Green, OH   TBA
  Sat, Nov 02  Eastern Michigan * GLASS BOWL   7:00 p.m.
  Tue, Nov 12  Buffalo * GLASS BOWL   7:30 p.m.
  Wed, Nov 20  Northern Illinois * GLASS BOWL   8:00 p.m.
  Fri, Nov 29  Akron * Akron, OH   TBA
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago