NAVYSPORTS.COM - The Official Web Site of Naval Academy Varsity Athletics
» «

2006 NCAA Zone 'A' Diving Championship
March 10-12
Lejeune Hall     Annapolis, Md.

Fan Information
Driving Directions ... Hotels ... Lejeune Hall ... Parking/Shuttle Bus Information ... Session Times ... Tickets ... Visitor's Information/FAQ

2006 NCAA Zone 'A' Qualifiers

NCAA Zone Allocation

Zone 'A' Schools

NCAA Men's Swimming & Diving News

NCAA Women's Swimming & Diving News

Submit Diving Sheets

Schedule/Results -- Click Event Name for Results
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Fri., March 10
1:00 p.m.
 Women's 1-Meter Prelims
 Women's 1-Meter Finals
 Men's 3-Meter Prelims
 Men's 3-Meter Finals (CORRECTED)
Sat., March 11
1:00 p.m.
 Men's 1-Meter Prelims
 Men's 1-Meter Finals
 Women's 3-Meter Prelims
 Women's 3-Meter Finals
Sun., March 12
11:00 a.m.
 M&W Platform
Additional NCAA Championship Information
Zone B Championship Zone D Championship 2006 Women's NCAA Championship
 March 10-12
 Hosted by Kentucky
 Lancaster Aquatic Center
 Lexington, Ky.
 Web Site
 March 10-12
 Hosted by Missouri
 Mizzou Aquatics Center
 Columbia, Mo.
 Web Site
 March 16-18
 Hosted By Georgia
 Gabrielsen Natatorium
 Athens, Ga.
 Web Site
Zone C Championship
Zone E Championship
2006 Men's NCAA Championship
 March 10-12
 Hosted by Ohio State
 McCorkle Aquatics Pavilion
 Columbus, Ohio
 Web Site
 March 9-11
 Hosted by Air Force
 Aquatics Center at OKCCC
 Oklahoma City, Okla.
 Web Site
 March 23-25
 Hosted By Georgia Tech
 Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
 Atlanta, Ga.
 Web Site
2006 Zone A Qualifiers

Jeremy Stultz, Pittsburgh
 (first place 3-M)
Samantha Papadakis, Harvard
 (first place 1-M)
Adam Pierce, Penn State
 (first place 1-M)
Kristin Caiazzo, Pittsburgh
 (first place 3-M)
Kent DeMond, Princeton
 (first place platform)
Margaret Kerns, Princeton
 (first place platform)
Kevin Teague, Navy
 (fourth place 3-M)
Chelsea Haviland, Army
 (second place 3-M)
NCAA Zone Allocations

Zone A - Northeast - host: U.S. Naval Academy (March 10-12)
Men - 4; Women - 4

Zone B - Southeast - host: Kentucky - (March 10-12)
Men - 13; Women - 9

Zone C - Central - host: Ohio State - (March 10-12)
Men - 5; Women - 11

Zone D - Midwest - host: Missouri - (March 10-12)
Men - 5; Women - 6

Zone E - West - host: Air Force - (March 9-11)
Men - 8; Women - 11

Zone A Schools
American (M/W)Army (M/W)Binghamton (M/W)
Boston College (M/W)Boston U. (M/W)Brown (M/W)
Bucknell (M/W)Buffalo (M/W)Canisius (M/W)
CCSU (M/W)Colgate (M/W)Columbia (M/W)
UConn (M/W)Cornell (M/W)Dartmouth (M/W)
Delaware (M/W)Drexel (M/W)Duquesne (M/W)
Fairfield (M/W)Fordham (M/W)George Mason (M/W)
George Washington (M/W)Georgetown (M/W)Harvard (M/W)
Holy Cross (M/W)Howard (M/W)Iona (M/W)
James Madison (M/W)La Salle (M/W)Lafayette (M/W)
Lehigh (M/W)Loyola (M/W)Maine (M/W)
Manhattan (W)Marist (M/W)UMBC (M/W)
UMass (M/W)Mount St. Mary's (W)Navy (M/W)
New Hampshire (M/W)Niagara (M/W)Northeastern (W)
Penn (M/W)Penn State (M/W)Pitt (M/W)
Princeton (M/W)Providence (M/W)Rhode Island (M/W)
Rider (M/W)Rutgers (M/W)Sacred Heart (W)
St. Bonaventure (M/W)St. Francis(NY) (M/W)St. Francis(PA) (W)
St. Peter's (M/W)Seton Hall (M/W)Siena (W)
Stony Brook (M/W)Syracuse (M/W)Towson (M/W)
Vermont (W)Villanova (M/W)Wagner (W)
West Virginia (M/W)William & Mary (M/W)Yale (M/W)
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities