Go Navy
Go Navy
 McDonald’s Honorary Ball Kid Program
At Navy Men’s and Women’s Basketball

Navy Basketball is looking for some very special kids to be an ‘Honorary Ball Kid’ at their home games this season!

All kids ages 10 to 14 can register to win!

Honorary Ball Kids receive tons of great benefits including:

  • 4 tickets to a select Navy Basketball Game
  • A basketball signed by Navy Men’s Head Coach Ed DeChellis or Navy Women’s Head Coach Stefanie Pemper
  • Videoboard and Navy Radio Broadcast recognition
  • The chance to sit courtside and assist team managers
  • A Navy Basketball T-Shirt

To register to become an Honorary Ball Kids, please send the following information to grosse@usna.edu or fax: 410-299-8954

*We will choose (1) winner per home game, and winners will be contacted by phone.

Registration Form

Form must be filled out completely to be eligible for entry.

Child's Name

Child's Age

Child's Shirt Size (Adult Sizes)

Parent/Guardian's Name

Address

Phone Number

Email Address

2012-13 Navy Basketball Home Games

DAYDATEM/WOPPONENTTime
Fri Nov 9 Men MARYMOUNT 7:00PM
Sun Nov 11 Men SIENA 2:00PM
Wed Nov 14 Men BINGHAMTON 7:00PM
Sat Nov 17 Women ST. PETER’S 8:00PM
Tue Nov 20 Women LOYOLA 7:00PM
Wed Nov 28 Men IPFW 7:00PM
Fri Nov 30 Women EAST CAROLINA 6:00PM
Sat Dec 1 Women HIGH POINT/MONMOUTH 6:00PM
Tue Dec 4 Women WILLIAM & MARY 7:00PM
Mon Dec 10 Men BRYANT 7:00PM
Sat Dec 22 Men N KENTUCKY 2:00PM
Fri Dec 28 Men ALBANY 7:00PM
Sun Dec 30 Women MARSHALL 2:00PM
Sun Jan 13 Women LAFAYETTE 12:00PM
Wed Jan 16 Men HOLY CROSS 7:00PM
Wed Jan 23 Women AMERICAN 7:00PM
Sat Jan 26 Men COLGATE 7:00PM
Wed Jan 30 Men LEHIGH 7:00PM
Sat Feb 2 Women BUCKNELL 7:00PM
Sat Feb 9 Men LAFAYETTE 7:00PM
Wed Feb 13 Women HOLY CROSS 7:00PM
Sat Feb 16 Women ARMY 11:30AM
Sat Feb 16 Men ARMY 2:00PM
Wed Feb 20 Men AMERICAN 7:00PM
Sat Feb 23 Women COLGATE 7:00PM
Wed Feb 27 Women LEHIGH 7:00PM
Sat Mar 2 Men BUCKNELL 7:00PM

Participating McDonald’s Locations:

West St. Annapolis
Westfield Annapolis Mall/Parole
Bay Ridge, Annapolis
S. River, Edgewater
Richie Highway, Arnold
Bay Bridge, Cape St. Claire
Centerville Rd. Centerville
Kent Island
Washington Ave, Chestertown