NAVYSPORTS.COM - The Official Web Site of Naval Academy Varsity Athletics
» «
Strength & Conditioning Staff


2013-14 Strength & Conditioning Staff
Back Row (L-R): Justin Livezey, Mike Brass, Cliff Dooman, Kirk Woolfolk, Joe Fondale
Front Row (L-R): Bryan Fitzpatrick, Becca Grizzard, Josh Schuler, Rett Warren

Strength and Conditioning
Associate A.D./Sports Performance (Football) Mike Brass 410-293-8713 brass@usna.edu
Director of Strength and Conditioning and Operations (Asst. Football, M. Lacrosse, M. Soccer) Kirk Woolfolk 410-293-8716 woolfolk@usna.edu
Director of Olympic Sport Performance (Baseball, Asst. Football, Wrestling) Clifford Dooman 410-293-8716 dooman@usna.edu
Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach for Football Bryan Fitzpatrick 410-293-8789 bfitzpat@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach for Football Josh Schuler 410-293-8789 schuler@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (M&W Cross Country, W. Lacrosse, W. Track & Field, Water Polo, Volleyball) Rett Warren 410-293-5590 rwarren@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Hwt. Rowing, W. Rowing, Sprint Football, M&W Swimming) Justin Livezey 410-293-8715 livezey@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (M. Basketball, Golf, W. Soccer, M. Track & Field) Joe Fondale 410-293-5521 fondale@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (W. Basketball, Lwt. Rowing, Offshore Sailing, Squash, M&W Tennis) Becca Grizzard 410-293-8715 grizzard@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Football and Wrestling) Alex Lee 410-293-8716 alee@usna.edu
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities