» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Apr 30
c-intersail at America Trophy Throggs Neck, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, May 1
c-intersail at America Trophy Throggs Neck, N.Y. All Day
Tuesday, May 24
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Wednesday, May 25
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Thursday, May 26
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Friday, May 27
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Saturday, May 28
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Sunday, May 29
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Monday, May 30
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Tuesday, May 31
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Wednesday, June 1
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Thursday, June 2
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Sunday, Apr 24
c-intersail at MAISA Womens Spring Dinghy Geneva, N.Y. 6th / 16
c-intersail at Arrigan Memorial Washington, D.C. 6th / 8
c-intersail at Admirals Cup Kings Point, N.Y. 4th / 20
Saturday, Apr 23
c-intersail at Admirals Cup Kings Point, N.Y. All Day
c-intersail at MAISA Womens Spring Dinghy Geneva, N.Y. All Day
c-intersail at Arrigan Memorial Washington, D.C. All Day
Sunday, Apr 17
c-intersail at Owen Trophy Ithaca, N.Y. 6th / 16
c-intersail Navy Spring Regatta Annapolis, Md. 3rd / 19
Saturday, Apr 16
c-intersail Navy Spring Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-intersail at Owen Trophy Ithaca, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Apr 10
c-intersail at Prosser Trophy Norfolk, Va. 4th / 8
Saturday, Apr 9
c-intersail at Prosser Trophy Norfolk, Va. All Day
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities