» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Wednesday, May 25
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Thursday, May 26
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Friday, May 27
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Saturday, May 28
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Sunday, May 29
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Monday, May 30
c-intersail at ICSA Team Race Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Tuesday, May 31
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Wednesday, June 1
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Thursday, June 2
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Friday, June 3
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Wednesday, May 25
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
Tuesday, May 24
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals San Diego, Calif. All Day
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities