» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Apr 28
c-intersail at America Trophy - MAISA Coed St. Mary's City, Md. All Day
Sunday, Apr 29
c-intersail at America Trophy - MAISA Coed St. Mary's City, Md. All Day
Tuesday, May 22
c-intersail at ICSA Womens National Semifinals Norfolk, Va. All Day
Wednesday, May 23
c-intersail at ICSA Womens National Semifinals Norfolk, Va. All Day
Thursday, May 24
c-intersail at ICSA Womens Nationals Norfolk, Va. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Apr 22
c-intersail at MAISA Womens Championship Norfolk, Va. 4th / 15
c-intersail at Arrigan Memorial Trophy Washington, D.C. 1st / 9
c-intersail at Admirals Cup Kings Point, N.Y. 8th / 18
Saturday, Apr 21
c-intersail at Arrigan Memorial Trophy Washington, D.C. All Day
c-intersail at Admirals Cup Kings Point, N.Y. All Day
c-intersail at MAISA Womens Championship Norfolk, Va. All Day
Sunday, Apr 15
c-intersail at Owen Trophy Kings Point, N.Y. 5th / 15
c-intersail at GW Womens Invitational Washington, D.C. 5th / 15
c-intersail Navy Spring Regatta Annapolis, Md. 3rd / 20
Saturday, Apr 14
c-intersail at GW Womens Invitational Washington, D.C. All Day
c-intersail Navy Spring Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-intersail at Owen Trophy Kings Point, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Apr 8
c-intersail Pinkerton Memorial Annapolis, Md. 1st / 7
c-intersail at Prosser Trophy - MAISA Team Race Ithaca, N.Y. 7th / 8
Saturday, Apr 7
c-intersail Pinkerton Memorial Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-intersail at Prosser Trophy - MAISA Team Race Ithaca, N.Y. All Day
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities