» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Sept 12
c-offsail NASS Race to Oxford Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
c-offsail at Hammond Memorial Regatta Oxford, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 19
c-offsail Hospice Cup Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-offsail Shields Trophy Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 20
c-offsail Shields Trophy Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
Thursday, Sept 24
c-offsail Lloyd Phoenix Offshore Champ Annapolis, Md. All Day
Friday, Sept 25
c-offsail Lloyd Phoenix Offshore Champ Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
c-offsail Lloyd Phoenix Offshore Champ Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
c-offsail Lloyd Phoenix Offshore Champ Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Oct 3
c-offsail AYC Fall Series 1 Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
c-offsail AYC Fall Series 1 Annapolis, Md. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Click "Complete Team Schedule" below to access the 2015-16 schedule.
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities