» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Sept 22
c-offsail U.S. Sailing Offshore Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 23
c-offsail U.S. Sailing Offshore Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 24
c-offsail U.S. Sailing Offshore Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Oct 7
c-offsail AYC Fall Series Distance Race Weekend Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-offsail at Storm Trysail Regatta Larchmont, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Oct 8
c-offsail at Storm Trysail Regatta Larchmont, N.Y. All Day
c-offsail AYC Fall Series Distance Race Weekend Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Oct 14
c-offsail AYC Fall Series Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Oct 15
c-offsail AYC Fall Series Annapolis, Md. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, Sept 22
c-offsail U.S. Sailing Offshore Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Thursday, Sept 21
c-offsail U.S. Sailing Offshore Championships Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 17
c-offsail Shields Trophy Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 16
c-offsail Hospice Cup Annapolis, Md. All Day
c-offsail Shields Trophy Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 10
c-offsail at Spirit Rider Regatta Long Beach, N.Y. All Day
c-offsail at Hammond Memorial Regatta Oxford, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 9
c-offsail at Spirit Rider Regatta Long Beach, N.Y. All Day
c-offsail NASS Race to Oxford Annapolis, Md. All Day
Friday, Sept 8
c-offsail at Spirit Rider Regatta Long Beach, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Sept 3
c-offsail Annapolis Labor Day Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 2
c-offsail Annapolis Labor Day Regatta Annapolis, Md. All Day
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities