» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Monday, Oct 23
c-squash Barb Tournament Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 24
c-squash Barb Tournament Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 25
c-squash Barb Tournament Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 26
c-squash Barb Tournament Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov 3
c-squash at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 4
c-squash vs Western Ontario Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM
c-squash at Chicago Chicago, Ill. 5:30 PM
Friday, Nov 10
c-squash Washington Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
c-squash Fordham Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 11
c-squash Boston University Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
c-squash Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 12
c-squash Georgetown Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
Friday, Nov 17
c-squash MIT Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 18
c-squash Stanford Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
c-squash Hobart Annapolis, Md. 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 19
c-squash Denison Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
c-squash Penn Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Monday, Oct 23
c-squash Barb Tournament Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 21
c-squash The Bowen Cup Annapolis, Md. 8:30 AM
Sunday, Oct 8
c-squash vs Intercollegiate Doubles Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Saturday, Oct 7
c-squash vs Intercollegiate Doubles Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Friday, Oct 6
c-squash vs Intercollegiate Doubles Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities