» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 6
c-squash Richmond Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 14
c-squash at Franklin & Marshall Lancaster, Pa. 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
c-squash vs CSA Team Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA
Saturday, Feb 27
c-squash vs CSA Team Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sunday, Feb 28
c-squash vs CSA Team Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA
Friday, Mar 4
c-squash vs CSA Ind. Championship Hanover, N.H. TBA
Saturday, Mar 5
c-squash vs CSA Ind. Championship Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sunday, Mar 6
c-squash vs CSA Ind. Championship Hanover, N.H. TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 6
c-squash Richmond Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 31
c-squash vs Brown New Haven, Conn. W, 5-4
Saturday, Jan 30
c-squash at Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 9-0
Friday, Jan 29
c-squash vs Middlebury New Haven, Conn. L, 5-4
Sunday, Jan 17
c-squash vs Bates College Amherst, Mass. W, 5-4
Saturday, Jan 16
c-squash at Amherst Amherst, Mass. W, 8-1
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities