» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Mar 24
m-basebl Princeton Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 25
m-basebl Princeton Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
m-basebl Princeton Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 26
m-basebl Princeton Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29
m-basebl at Georgetown Bethesda, Md. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 1
m-basebl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 2:00 PM
m-basebl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 4:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 2
m-basebl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 1:00 PM
m-basebl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 4
m-basebl Wofford Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 5
m-basebl Coppin State Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 8
m-basebl Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
m-basebl Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 9
m-basebl Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
m-basebl Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 11
m-basebl Towson Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 12
m-basebl at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 15
m-basebl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM
m-basebl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 16
m-basebl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM
m-basebl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19
m-basebl George Mason Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Mar 22
m-basebl at Delaware State Dover, Del. W, 18-0
Sunday, Mar 19
m-basebl NYIT Annapolis, Md. W, 10-2
Saturday, Mar 18
m-basebl NYIT Annapolis, Md. W, 12-0
m-basebl NYIT Annapolis, Md. W, 15-3
Friday, Mar 17
m-basebl NYIT Annapolis, Md. W, 10-5
Thursday, Mar 16
m-basebl Delaware State Annapolis, Md. W, 3-2
Sunday, Mar 12
m-basebl Central Connecticut Annapolis, Md. W, 11-6
Saturday, Mar 11
m-basebl Marist Annapolis, Md. W, 3-2
Friday, Mar 10
m-basebl Central Connecticut Annapolis, Md. W, 7-3
Wednesday, Mar 8
m-basebl Maryland Eastern Shore Annapolis, Md. W, 17-5
Sunday, Mar 5
m-basebl Cornell Annapolis, Md. L, 8-5
Saturday, Mar 4
m-basebl Cornell Annapolis, Md. W, 8-7
m-basebl Cornell Annapolis, Md. L, 5-2
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities