» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Nov 24
m-baskbl vs St. Francis Brooklyn Fort Myers, Fla. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 25
m-baskbl at FGCU Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, Nov 26
m-baskbl vs Denver Fort Myers, Fla. 12:00 PM
Friday, Dec 1
m-baskbl Delaware Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 3
m-baskbl Morgan State Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 6
m-baskbl at Coppin State Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 10
m-baskbl at Columbia New York, N.Y. 2:00 PM
SNY
Thursday, Dec 21
m-baskbl Lipscomb Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, Nov 24
m-baskbl vs St. Francis Brooklyn Fort Myers, Fla. 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 22
m-baskbl Washington College Md. Annapolis, Md. W, 110-45
Saturday, Nov 18
m-baskbl at Bryant Smithfield, R.I. W, 79-71
Wednesday, Nov 15
m-baskbl at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. L, 66-45
Sunday, Nov 12
m-baskbl at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 89-55
Friday, Nov 10
m-baskbl Pittsburgh Annapolis, Md. W, 71-62
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities