» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Thursday, Dec 22
m-baskbl at Hartford West Hartford, Conn. 11:00 AM
Friday, Dec 30
m-baskbl Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 2
m-baskbl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 5
m-baskbl Boston University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 8
m-baskbl Colgate Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 11
m-baskbl at Loyola Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 14
m-baskbl at Lafayette Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 18
m-baskbl Lehigh Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 21
m-baskbl at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 1:30 PM
CBS SN
Wednesday, Jan 25
m-baskbl at American Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 28
m-baskbl Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 2
m-baskbl at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4
m-baskbl at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8
m-baskbl Loyola Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Campus Insiders
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, Dec 9
m-baskbl Columbia Annapolis, Md. W, 69-54
Tuesday, Dec 6
m-baskbl Bryant Annapolis, Md. W, 76-74
Saturday, Dec 3
m-baskbl at Furman Greenville, S.C. L, 79-46
Thursday, Dec 1
m-baskbl at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 70-64
Saturday, Nov 26
m-baskbl Penn Annapolis, Md. W, 70-68
Wednesday, Nov 23
m-baskbl UMBC Annapolis, Md. W, 78-66
Sunday, Nov 20
m-baskbl vs UNCG High Point, N.C. L, 72-59
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities