» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Jan 21
m-baskbl at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 1:30 PM
CBS SN
Wednesday, Jan 25
m-baskbl at American Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 28
m-baskbl Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 2
m-baskbl at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4
m-baskbl at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8
m-baskbl Loyola Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Campus Insiders
Saturday, Feb 11
m-baskbl Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15
m-baskbl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 18
m-baskbl Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 1:30 PM
CBS SN
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Jan 21
m-baskbl at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 18
m-baskbl Lehigh Annapolis, Md. W, 75-72
Saturday, Jan 14
m-baskbl at Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 88-51
Wednesday, Jan 11
m-baskbl at Loyola Baltimore, Md. W, 75-62
Sunday, Jan 8
m-baskbl Colgate Annapolis, Md. W, 67-55
Thursday, Jan 5
m-baskbl Boston University Annapolis, Md. L, 71-53
Monday, Jan 2
m-baskbl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. L, 51-50
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities