» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Oct 21
m-soccer at Boston University Boston, Mass. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 25
m-soccer Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 29
m-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 4
m-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 7
m-soccer at Patriot League Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Friday, Nov 10
m-soccer at Patriot League Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, Nov 12
m-soccer at Patriot League Final Campus Sites TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Oct 21
m-soccer at Boston University Boston, Mass. 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 15
m-soccer vs Army West Point Chester, Pa. (Talen Energy Stadium) T, 0-0 (2OT)
Saturday, Oct 7
m-soccer Lehigh Annapolis, Md. L, 1-0
Wednesday, Oct 4
m-soccer at American Washington, D.C. L, 3-2 (OT)
Saturday, Sept 30
m-soccer at Loyola Baltimore, Md. L, 2-0
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities