» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Mar 3
m-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4
m-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 5
m-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Monday, Mar 6
m-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 7
m-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 8
m-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 22
m-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 23
m-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 18
m-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Friday, Feb 17
m-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Thursday, Feb 16
m-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Wednesday, Feb 15
m-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 9th of 10
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities