» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Feb 17
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 18
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
m-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
m-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Monday, Mar 7
m-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
Tuesday, Mar 8
m-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
Wednesday, Mar 9
m-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, Jan 29
m-swim Penn State Annapolis, Md. W, 161-131
m-swim Columbia Annapolis, Md. W, 196-92
Wednesday, Jan 27
m-swim Towson Annapolis, Md. W, 134-123
m-swim Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. W, 130-127
Saturday, Jan 23
m-swim Penn State Annapolis, Md. Postponed
Friday, Jan 22
m-swim Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. Postponed
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities