Go Navy

Photo gallery from the final session of the 2006 Patriot League Swimming and Diving Championship, held Feb. 25 in Lejeune Hall

Patriot League Men's Team Champion Navy

Patriot League Women's Team Champion Bucknell

Patriot League Men's Swimmer of the Meet Joe Smutz of Navy

Patriot League Women's Swimmer of the Meet Meghan Thiel of American

Patriot League Men's Diver of the Meet Kevin Teague of Navy

Patriot League Women's Diver of the Meet Chelsea Haviland of Army

Patriot League Men's Rookie of the Meet David Guthmann of Navy

Patriot League Women's Rookie of the Meet Emily Murphy of Colgate

Senior Career High-Point Performers Lectie Altman and Todd Bauer of Bucknell

Patriot League Women's Swimming Coach of the Year Jim Dailey of Lafayette (left) and Men's Coach of the Year Jerry Foley of Bucknell

Patriot League Diving Coach of the Year Jonathan Johnson of Army

Jennie Spencer set a Navy record in placing second in the 200 backstroke final

Julie Holland placed eighth in the 200 backstroke final

Kelly Zahalka placed third in the 100 freestyle final

Navy placed four swimmers into the finals of the 100 freestyle (l-r) - Joe Smutz (1st), Christian Foschi (5th), Mike Linn (2nd) and Preston Mihalko (4th)

Navy sprinting standouts Joe Smutz (l) and Mike Linn

Aubra Thomas placed third in the 200 breaststroke final

Dianna Dietrich placed sixth in the 200 fly final

Ian Getzler (left) and Tyler Hill (3rd from left) at the start of the 200 fly final

Tyler Hill won the 200 butterfly final

Tyler Hill won the 200 butterfly title

Tyler Hill (l) and Ian Getzler after the 200 fly awards ceremony

Kevin Teague with his award as the league's one-meter champion



No events scheduled.

2013-14 Season

Game Day Guide

2012-13 Season

2011-12 Season

Prospective Student-Athletes

Additional Information