» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Apr 1
m-track Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 8
m-track vs George Mason Invitational Fairfax, Va. All Day
Friday, Apr 14
m-track at Charlotte Classic Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 15
m-track at Charlotte Classic Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Friday, Apr 21
m-track vs Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. 10:00 AM
m-track vs Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 22
m-track vs Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. 10:00 AM
m-track vs Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Mar 25
m-track Navy Spring Invitational Annapolis, Md. 1st of 4
Friday, Mar 24
m-track Navy Spring Invitational 10K race Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 18
m-track vs Ross and Sharon Irwin Meet San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 8
Saturday, Mar 11
m-track at UC San Diego Challenge San Diego, Calif. 1st of 2
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities