» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Jan 21
m-track Navy Open Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 28
m-track Wesley Brown Invitational Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 4
m-track at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10
m-track vs Spire Division I Invite Geneva, Ohio 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11
m-track vs Spire Division I Invite Geneva, Ohio 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 17
m-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 18
m-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Jan 21
m-track Navy Open Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 14
m-track Navy Winter Invitational Annapolis, Md. 1st of 3
Friday, Jan 13
m-track Navy Winter Invitational Heptathlon Events Annapolis, Md. 1st of 3
Friday, Jan 6
m-track at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 105-75
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities