» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Sept 5
m-wpolo Fordham Annapolis, Md. 9:20 AM
m-wpolo Connecticut College Annapolis, Md. 2:40 PM
m-wpolo Salem International Annapolis, Md. 6:30 PM
m-wpolo Cerritos College Annapolis, Md. 7:40 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
m-wpolo Cal Lutheran Annapolis, Md. 8:00 AM
Saturday, Sept 12
m-wpolo vs Fordham Lewisburg, Pa. 10:15 AM
m-wpolo vs Brown Lewisburg, Pa. 3:15 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
m-wpolo vs Penn State Behrend Lewisburg, Pa. 9:15 AM
Friday, Sept 25
m-wpolo at Whittier Whittier, Calif. 10:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
m-wpolo at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. TBA
m-wpolo vs Air Force Malibu, Calif. TBA
Sunday, Sept 27
m-wpolo at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 7
m-wpolo at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
m-wpolo at George Washington Washington, D.C. 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11
m-wpolo at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17
m-wpolo Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
m-wpolo Johns Hopkins Annapolis, MD 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18
m-wpolo George Washington Annapolis, MD 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 24
m-wpolo Princeton Annapolis, MD 7:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
2015-16 Schedule not available at this time
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities