» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Dec 9
m-wrestl vs American Baltimore, Md. / Mount St. Joseph's HS W, 24-17
Sunday, Jan 1
m-wrestl at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 9:00 AM
Monday, Jan 2
m-wrestl at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 9:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 7
m-wrestl at Franklin & Marshall Open Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 8
m-wrestl at Maryland College Park, Md. 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 13
m-wrestl Lehigh Annapolis, Md. / Alumni Hall 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 22
m-wrestl Duke Annapolis, Md. / Wesley Brown FH 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 29
m-wrestl All-Academy Championship Annapolis, Md. / Alumni Hall 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 3
m-wrestl Old Dominion Annapolis, Md. / Alumni Hall 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 4
m-wrestl at Edinboro Open Edinboro, Pa. 9:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, Dec 9
m-wrestl vs American Baltimore, Md. / Mount St. Joseph's HS W, 24-17
Saturday, Dec 3
m-wrestl at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Inv. Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 PM
Friday, Dec 2
m-wrestl at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Inv. Las Vegas, Nev. 26th / 34 Teams
Saturday, Nov 19
m-wrestl Navy Classic Annapolis, Md. / Wesley Brown FH 2nd of 12
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities