» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Dec 20
w-baskbl at LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 29
w-baskbl Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 2
w-baskbl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan 5
w-baskbl at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 8
w-baskbl Colgate Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 11
w-baskbl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Dec 10
w-baskbl at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 94-87 (OT)
Wednesday, Dec 6
w-baskbl at Richmond Richmond, Va. W, 76-56
Sunday, Dec 3
w-baskbl Emory & Henry Annapolis, Md. W, 88-57
Thursday, Nov 30
w-baskbl Monmouth N.J. Annapolis, Md. W, 73-49
Sunday, Nov 26
w-baskbl St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. W, 86-48
w-baskbl North Dakota State vs. UMBC Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 25
w-baskbl North Dakota State Annapolis, Md. W, 67-54
w-baskbl UMBC vs. St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities