» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 25
w-baskbl Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1
w-baskbl American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 6
w-baskbl PLT-QF Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 10
w-baskbl vs PLT-SF TBD TBA
Sunday, Mar 12
w-baskbl at PLT-F TBD 11:00 AM
CBS SN
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Feb 22
w-baskbl at American Washington, D.C. L, 50-48
Saturday, Feb 18
w-baskbl Army West Point Annapolis, Md. W, 67-62
Wednesday, Feb 15
w-baskbl Lehigh Annapolis, Md. W, 79-44
Saturday, Feb 11
w-baskbl at Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 68-65
Wednesday, Feb 8
w-baskbl at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. W, 55-43
Saturday, Feb 4
w-baskbl Colgate Annapolis, Md. L, 69-61
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities