» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Nov 22
w-baskbl Air Force Annapolis, MD 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 25
w-baskbl UMBC vs. St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-baskbl North Dakota State Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
Sunday, Nov 26
w-baskbl North Dakota State vs. UMBC or St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-baskbl UMBC or St. Bonaventure Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
Thursday, Nov 30
w-baskbl Monmouth N.J. Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 3
w-baskbl Emory & Henry Annapolis, Md. 3:15 PM
Wednesday, Dec 6
w-baskbl at Richmond Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 10
w-baskbl at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 3:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Friday, Nov 17
w-baskbl Norfolk State Annapolis, Md. W, 70-51
Sunday, Nov 12
w-baskbl Rider Annapolis, Md. W, 63-44
Friday, Nov 10
w-baskbl at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. W, 77-70
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities