» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Monday, Oct 10
w-golf at Quinnipiac Classic New Haven, Conn. All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
w-golf at Quinnipiac Classic New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
w-golf at Sacred Heart Inv. Milford, Conn. All Day
Monday, Oct 17
w-golf at Sacred Heart Inv. Milford, Conn. All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
w-golf at Lehigh Inv. Upper Saucon, Pa. All Day
Monday, Oct 24
w-golf at Lehigh Inv. Upper Saucon, Pa. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Monday, Sept 19
w-golf at Tignanelli Towson Inv. Phoenix, Md. 6th / 13
Sunday, Sept 18
w-golf at Tignanelli Towson Inv. Phoenix, Md. 5th / 13
Sunday, Sept 11
w-golf Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, Md. 5th / 16
Saturday, Sept 10
w-golf Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, Md. T-2nd / 16
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities