» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Oct 21
w-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 28
w-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 31
w-soccer vs Patriot League Quarterfinal TBD TBA
Friday, Nov 3
w-soccer vs Patriot League Semifinal TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov 5
w-soccer vs Patriot League Championship TBD TBA
Friday, Nov 10
w-soccer vs NCAA Tournament TBD TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Oct 18
w-soccer Lafayette Annapolis, Md. W, 1-0
Friday, Oct 13
w-soccer at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Saturday, Oct 7
w-soccer Boston University Annapolis, Md. W, 1-0
Saturday, Sept 30
w-soccer Lehigh Annapolis, Md. W, 2-0
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities