» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, Aug 19
w-soccer Stanford Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
w-soccer TCU Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
w-soccer at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
w-soccer at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
w-soccer at Niagara Niagara University, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
w-soccer vs Buffalo Niagara University, N.Y. 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Sept 7
w-soccer Maryland Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
w-soccer Drake University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
w-soccer Bowling Green Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 16
w-soccer Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
w-soccer at Mount St. Marys Emmitsburg, Md. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
w-soccer at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 28
w-soccer at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
w-soccer Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
w-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 11
w-soccer at Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
w-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19
w-soccer American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 23
w-soccer Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 29
w-soccer at Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 1
w-soccer vs PL Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Friday, Nov 4
w-soccer vs PL Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, Nov 6
w-soccer vs PL Championship Campus Sites TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Click "Complete Team Schedule" below to access the current available schedule
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities