» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Mar 3
w-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. TBA
w-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. TBA
Saturday, Mar 4
w-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. TBA
w-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sunday, Mar 5
w-swim ECAC Championship Prelim Annapolis, Md. TBA
w-swim ECAC Championship Finals Annapolis, Md. TBA
Monday, Mar 6
w-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 7
w-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 8
w-swim vs NCAA Zone Dive Champ. Christiansburg, Va. All Day
Wednesday, Mar 15
w-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 16
w-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
Friday, Mar 17
w-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
Saturday, Mar 18
w-swim vs NCAA Swim/Dive Champ. Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 18
w-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Friday, Feb 17
w-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Thursday, Feb 16
w-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 1st of 10
Wednesday, Feb 15
w-swim vs Patriot League Champ. Lewisburg, Pa. 3rd of 10
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities