» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Feb 17
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 18
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:30 AM
w-swim Patriot League Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
w-swim ECAC Champ. Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Monday, Mar 7
w-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
Tuesday, Mar 8
w-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
Wednesday, Mar 9
w-swim NCAA Zone A Diving Annapolis, Md. TBA
Thursday, Mar 17
w-swim at NCAA Championship Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Friday, Mar 18
w-swim at NCAA Championship Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Saturday, Mar 19
w-swim at NCAA Championship Atlanta, Ga. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Jan 30
w-swim Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. NTS
Wednesday, Jan 27
w-swim Towson Annapolis, Md. W, 135-119
w-swim Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. W, 166.5-80.5
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities