» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Saturday, Apr 1
w-tennis at Lafayette Easton, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 2
w-tennis Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 8
w-tennis at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 12
w-tennis at Loyola Baltimore, Md. 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 15
w-tennis at Towson Towson, Md. 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr 21
w-tennis at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Saturday, Mar 25
w-tennis at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 6-1
Tuesday, Mar 14
w-tennis vs Northern Iowa Orlando, Fla. W, 5-2
w-tennis vs Syracuse Lakeland, Fla. L, 7-0
Monday, Mar 13
w-tennis vs Fairleigh Dickinson Orlando, Fla. Cancelled
w-tennis vs Bryant University Orlando, Fla. W, 6-1
Monday, Mar 6
w-tennis Longwood Annapolis, Md. W, 7-0
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities