» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, Sept 30
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Friday, Oct 7
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Friday, Oct 14
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Monday, Oct 17
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Sunday, Sept 18
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
Saturday, Sept 17
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 16
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
Saturday, Sept 10
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
Friday, Sept 9
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities