» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, May 5
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Bethlehem, Pa. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 6
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Bethlehem, Pa. 10:00 AM
Friday, May 12
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 13
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 14
w-track vs ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 25
w-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. 10:00 AM
Friday, May 26
w-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 27
w-track vs NCAA East Regional Lexington, Ky. 10:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Thursday, Apr 27
w-track vs Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Tuesday, Apr 25
w-track vs McDaniel Twilight Meet Westminster, Md. NTS
Saturday, Apr 22
w-track vs Delaware Classic Newark, Del. 2nd of 6
Friday, Apr 14
w-track at Hopkins Classic Baltimore, Md. 1st of 5 (DI)
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities