» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Sunday, Feb 19
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 26
w-track vs Last Chance Meet Fairfax, Va. 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 3
w-track vs ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 4
w-track vs ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 5
w-track vs ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 11
w-track vs UC San Diego Challenge San Diego, Calif. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 18
w-track vs Point Loma Invitational San Diego, Calif. 10:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Feb 19
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 18
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 6th of 10
Friday, Feb 17
w-track vs Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 9
w-track Multi-Mix Meet Annapolis, Md. NTS
Saturday, Feb 4
w-track at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. L, 100-81
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities