» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Thursday, Feb 11
w-track Sweetheart Multi-Mix Meet Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Friday, Feb 12
w-track at Spire Invitational Geneva, Ohio All Day
Saturday, Feb 13
w-track at Spire Invitational Geneva, Ohio All Day
Friday, Feb 19
w-track at Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
w-track at Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 21
w-track at Patriot League Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 27
w-track at Last Chance Invitational Fairfax, Va. All Day
Friday, Mar 4
w-track at ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
w-track at ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 6
w-track at ECAC Championship Boston, Mass. 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 11
w-track at NCAA Championship Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 12
w-track at NCAA Championship Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Feb 6
w-track Army West Point Annapolis, Md. L, 91-90
Saturday, Jan 30
w-track at Terrapin Invite Landover, Md. 2nd of 17
Tuesday, Jan 19
w-track Navy Mid-Week Meet Annapolis, Md. 1st of 3
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities