» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, May 6
w-track at Patriot League Championship Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 7
w-track at Patriot League Championship Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Friday, May 13
w-track at ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 14
w-track at ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 15
w-track at ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 26
w-track at NCAA East Regional Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Friday, May 27
w-track at NCAA East Regional Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 28
w-track at NCAA East Regional Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 9
w-track at NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. 10:00 AM
Friday, June 10
w-track at NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 11
w-track at NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. 10:00 AM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Apr 30
w-track at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Friday, Apr 29
w-track at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 28
w-track vs Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 26
w-track vs McDaniel Twilight Meet Westminster, MD NTS
Saturday, Apr 23
w-track at James Madison Invitational Harrisonburg, Va. 2nd of 4
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities