» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, Sept 4
w-volley at Akron Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
w-volley vs Canisius Akron, Ohio 10:00 AM
w-volley vs Saint Francis PA Akron, Ohio 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Sept 9
w-volley Air Force Annapolis, MD 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
w-volley George Washington Annapolis, MD 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
w-volley Texas Tech Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley Maryland Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
w-volley vs Buffalo Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
w-volley at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 10:00 AM
w-volley vs New Hampshire Syracuse, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
w-volley at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
w-volley Colgate Annapolis, Md. 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6
w-volley American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Aug 29
w-volley at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. L, 3-0
w-volley vs Oregon Philadelphia, Pa. L, 3-0
Friday, Aug 28
w-volley vs St Johns Philadelphia, Pa. L, 3-0
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities