» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, Aug 26
w-volley Coppin State vs. Delaware Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-volley New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 27
w-volley Coppin State Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
w-volley Delaware vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley Coppin State vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-volley Delaware Annapolis, Md. 6:30 PM
Friday, Sept 2
w-volley at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
w-volley vs Rider Princess Anne, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley vs Norfolk State Princess Anne, Md. 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
w-volley vs South Carolina State Buies Creek, N.C. 12:30 PM
w-volley at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
w-volley vs East Carolina Buies Creek, N.C. 1:30 PM
Friday, Sept 16
w-volley vs TBD Loretto, Pa. TBA
Saturday, Sept 17
w-volley at TBD Loretto, Pa. TBA
Friday, Sept 23
w-volley Lehigh Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
w-volley Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 30
w-volley at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 4
w-volley at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
w-volley Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
w-volley Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 11
w-volley Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
w-volley Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
w-volley at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 22
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 25
w-volley American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 28
w-volley Colgate Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 4
w-volley at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 5
w-volley at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 11
w-volley at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
w-volley at Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 19
w-volley vs PLT-SF TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov 20
w-volley vs PLT-F TBD TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Click "Complete Team Schedule" below to access the current available schedule
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities