» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Sept 24
w-volley Bucknell Annapolis, Md. W, 3-0
Friday, Sept 30
w-volley at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 4
w-volley at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
w-volley Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
w-volley Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 11
w-volley Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
w-volley Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
w-volley at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 22
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Saturday, Sept 24
w-volley Bucknell Annapolis, Md. W, 3-0
Friday, Sept 23
w-volley Lehigh Annapolis, Md. L, 3-1
Saturday, Sept 17
w-volley vs Eastern Kentucky Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0
w-volley at Saint Francis PA Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0
Friday, Sept 16
w-volley vs Iona Loretto, Pa. W, 3-1
Saturday, Sept 10
w-volley vs East Carolina Buies Creek, N.C. L, 3-1
Friday, Sept 9
w-volley at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W, 3-1
w-volley vs South Carolina State Buies Creek, N.C. W, 3-0
Saturday, Sept 3
w-volley vs Norfolk State Princess Anne, Md. W, 3-0
w-volley vs Rider Princess Anne, Md. W, 3-0
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities