Go Navy
Go Navy
Navy All-Access  
Navy All-Access | More Info
Your online home for multimedia coverage of Navy sports, including live webcasts, live audio, exclusive video features and much more.
 
GameTracker  
GameTracker
View live statistics for home games as they are in progress. Generally, away game stats are provided by the host school.
Navy on Facebook  
Navy on Facebook | More Info
Stay connected and keep up to date on the latest news, promotions and other information for fans of Navy athletics.
 
Navy E-Mail Updates  
Navy E-Mail Updates
Keep informed about all your favorite Midshipmen teams by signing up to receive Navy email updates right into your inbox.
Navy on Twitter  
Navy on Twitter | More Info
Follow us on Twitter for breaking news and in-game updates. Join for free and stay connected even when you are on-the-go.
 
Navy RSS Feeds  
Navy RSS Feeds
Incorporate Navy news and headlines, free of charge, into your preferred newsreaders and web logs.
Navy Sports Magazine Show  
Navy Sports Magazine Show
The Navy Sports Magazine Show provides in-depth interviews and features on Navy's teams, athletes and coaches.
 
Navy Mobile Alerts  
Navy Mobile Alerts
Download wallpapers and ringtones and receive headlines and score alerts directly on your wireless phone.
Navy Publications  
Navy Publications
Official media guides and schedule posters for each of Navy's 31 varsity sports.
 
Photo Galleries  
Navy Photo Galleries
View the latest images of all your favorite Navy student-athletes and coaches from recent athletic events.
     

All numbers are 410-293-xxxx unless otherwise noted

Administration
Director of Athletics Chet Gladchuk   gladchuk@usna.edu
Senior Associate A.D./Physical Mission Dr. Tom Virgets 410-293-4035 virgets@usna.edu
Deputy Director of Athletics Eric Ruden 410-293-8748 ruden@usna.edu
Deputy to the Athletic Director Helen Dunn 410-293-3767 hdunn@usna.edu
Senior Associate A.D./Scheduling and Team Support Carl Tamulevich 410-293-8727 tam@usna.edu
Assistant A.D. Carla Criste 410-293-5580 criste@usna.edu
Assistant A.D./Administration Pat Phillips 410-293-8910 paphilli@usna.edu
Team Support Coordinator/Purchasing Coordinator Joanne Setzer 410-293-8728 setzer@usna.edu
Ricketts Hall Receptionist Cheryl Holland 410-293-2700 cholland@usna.edu
Special Asst. to the Dir. of Athletics Mary Mansfield 410-293-8729 mmansfie@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant -- Macdonough Hall Tina Bradley 410-293-3155 bradley@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant -- Brown Field House Paula Roche 410-293-2831 proche@usna.edu
Coordinator of Mail Services Kerwin Belt 410-293-8721 kbelt@usna.edu

Athletic Admissions
Senior Associate A.D./Admissions, Academics and Compliance Dave Davis 410-293-8741 ddavis@usna.edu
Director, Academic Support Services for Student-Athletes DeDe Duncan-White 410-293-8747 duncanwh@usna.edu
Admissions Staff Mackie McCann 410-293-8745 mmccann@usna.edu

Athletic Training
Assistant A.D./Sports Medicine Dr. Jeff Fair 410-293-8717 fairjeff@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Jim Berry 410-293-8726 jberry@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Gregg Calhoon 410-293-5597 calhoon@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Ray Chronister 410-293-5597 chronist@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Amanda Culton 410-293-5597 apenderg@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Joe English 410-293-4486 jenglish@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Dee Jones 410-293-8718 djones@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Loren Shipley 410-293-5597 shipley@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer John Vance 410-293-5597 jvance@usna.edu
Athletic Trainer Gretchen Benz 410-293-5584 benz@usna.edu
Athletic Training Intern Ashley Bigelow 410-293-8726 bigelow@usna.edu
Athletic Training Intern Casey Guadagnini 410-293-8726 guadagni@usna.edu
Athletic Training Intern Robert Pfeifer 410-293-8726 pfeifer@usna.edu
Athletic Training Office Phone Alumni Hall 410-293-3685  
Athletic Training Office Phone Glenn Warner Soccer Center 410-293-3150  
Athletic Training Office Phone Halsey Field House 410-293-5597  
Athletic Training Office Phone Lejeune Hall 410-293-4519  
Athletic Training Office Phone Macdonough Hall 410-293-4486  
Athletic Training Office Phone Max Bishop Stadium 410-293-5435  
Athletic Training Office Phone Ricketts Hall 410-293-8718  

Blue & Gold Membership
Associate A.D./Administration, Club Sports & Development Robb Dunn 410-293-8776 rdunn@usna.edu
Blue & Gold Membership Coordinator Sherrie Werner 410-293-8708 werner@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant Margaret Pott tbd pott@usna.edu

Business Office
Senior Associate A.D./Business Affairs Barbara Brozen 410-293-8731 brozen@usna.edu
Associate A.D./Business Affairs Chauncey Winbush 410-293-8735 winbush@usna.edu
Senior Accountant Sarah White 410-293-8734 swhite@usna.edu
Payroll & Benefits Manager Karlene Durisko 410-293-8732 durisko@usna.edu
Accounts Receivable/Payable Clerk Nancy McMahon 410-293-8733 nmcmahon@usna.edu

Compliance
Associate A.D./Compliance & Senior Woman Administrator Loretta Lamar 410-293-8936 lamar@usna.edu
Compliance Assistant TBD TBD compliance@usna.edu

Equipment Staff
Assistant A.D./Equipment Operations Greg Morgenthaler 410-293-8739 morgen@usna.edu
Associate Director of Equipment Operations Steve Hinrichs 410-293-8738 hinrichs@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations Bryan Harrod 410-293-4481 bharrod@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations Brian Maddox 410-293-3151 maddox@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations Derek Griesdorn 410-293-5593  
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations Ryan Lawrence 410-293-5581  
Equipment Assistant TBD    

Facilities and Operations
Senior Associate A.D./Facilities Allan Heinze 410-293-8725 heinze@usna.edu
Associate A.D./Operations Jason Boothe 410-293-8722 boothe@usna.edu
Associate A.D./Facilities & Maintenance Tom McKavitt 410-293-8770 tmckavit@usna.edu
Assistant A.D./Maintenance & Grounds Tom Schemmel 410-757-4406 tschemme@usna.edu
Brigade Sports Complex Ice Rink Manager Karl Oesterling 410-293-9707 oesterli@usna.edu

Marketing and Promotions
Senior Associate A.D./Corporate Sales Jon Starrett 410-293-8784 starrett@usna.edu
Assistant A.D./External Relations Jon Brianas 410-293-9706 jbrianas@usna.edu
Assistant A.D./Marketing & Promotions Kris Whitacre 410-293-8712 whitacre@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing John Latteri 410-293-8785 latteri@usna.edu
Asst. Dir. of Marketing for Corporate & Group Sales Lauren Esterson 410-293-8787 esterson@usna.edu
Marketing Intern Anthony Terranova 410-293-8686 terranova@usna.edu

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Director of Stadium Operations Preston Johnson (410) 263-4783 pjohnson@usna.edu
Assistant Manager, Stadium Operations Jim Crowner (410) 263-4783 crowner@usna.edu
Assistant Manager, Stadium Operations Damisi Price (410) 268-4481 price@usna.edu

Photography/Video/Publications
Director of Photography Phil Hoffmann 410-293-8793 hoffmann@usna.edu
Video Coordinator John McGuire 410-293-8795, 8796 jmcguire@usna.edu
Director of Publications Kelli Sheesley 410-293-8782 ksheesle@usna.edu

Sports Information
Associate A.D./Sports Information (Sports: Football) Scott Strasemeier 410-293-8775 sstrasem@usna.edu
Assoc. Sports Information Director (Sports: Asst. Football, Golf, M. Lacrosse, Squash, Wrestling) Stacie Michaud 410-293-8773 michaud@usna.edu
Asst. Sports Information Director (Sports: W. Basketball, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball) Justin Kischefsky 410-293-8772 kischefs@usna.edu
Asst. Sports Information Director (Sports: M. Basketball, Rifle, Sailing, M. Soccer, Water Polo) Chris Forman 410-293-8774 forman@usna.edu
Asst. Sports Information Director (Sports: Baseball, Cross Country, Gymnastics, Rowing, Sprint Football) Jonathan Maggart 410-293-8771 maggart@usna.edu
Asst. Sports Information Director (Sports: W. Lacrosse, W. Soccer, Track & Field) Anthony Naglieri 410-293-8778 naglieri@usna.edu
Sports Information Fax Number   410-293-8954  
Alumni Hall Press Row Telephone Basketball (410) 263-3929  
Bishop Stadium Press Box Telephone Baseball 410-293-5431  
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Press Box Telephone Football, Lacrosse (410) 268-1489  
Rip Miller Field Press Box Telephone Sprint Football 410-293-4259  

Strength and Conditioning
Associate A.D./Sports Performance (Football) Mike Brass 410-293-8713 brass@usna.edu
Director of Strength and Conditioning and Operations (W. Basketball, Lacrosse, M. Soccer) Kirk Woolfolk 410-293-8716 woolfolk@usna.edu
Director of Olympic Sport Performance (Baseball, Golf, Sprint Football, Wrestling) Clifford Dooman 410-293-5590 dooman@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Cross Country, W. Soccer, Squash, Tennis, Track & Field, Water Polo, Volleyball) Rett Warren 410-293-5590 rwarren@usna.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (M. Basketball, Crew, Swimming) Justin Livezey 410-293-8715 livezey@usna.edu

Technology
Director of Computer Services TBD 410-293-8791  
Assistant Director of Computer Services Jason Sherman 410-293-8792 jsherman@usna.edu

Ticket Office Phone: 1-800-US4-NAVY ... E-Mail: tickets@usna.edu ... Office Hours: 9 am-5 pm, Mon-.-Fri.; Summer Office Hours: 9 am-4:30 pm, Mon.-Fri.
Associate A.D./Ticket Operations & Summer Sports Camp Programs Matt Munnelly 410-293-4955 mmunnell@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations Craig Jocius 1-800-US4-NAVY jocius@usna.edu
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations Kyle Koch 1-800-US4-NAVY koch@usna.edu

Baseball
Head Coach Paul Kostacopoulos 410-293-5571 kostacop@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Friedholm 410-293-5428 friedhol@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Matt Reynolds 410-293-5585 reynolds@usna.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Lt. j.g. Jason Ronai, USN 410-293-5576 ronai@usna.edu
Baseball Office Fax Ricketts Hall 410-293-5436  

Basketball - Men's
Head Coach Billy Lange 410-293-2627lange@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Joe Burke 410-293-2627 jburke@usna.edu
Assistant coach Eugene Burroughs 410-293-2627burrough@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Jason Crafton 410-293-2627 crafton@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Ron Ginyard 410-293-2627 ginyard@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Aaron Goodman 410-293-2627 agoodman@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant Judy Hawkins 410-293-2627 jhawkins@usna.edu
Basketball Office Fax Ricketts Hall 410-268-4982  

Basketball - Women's
Head Coach Stefanie Pemper 410-293-5591 pemper@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Courtney Ruggles 410-293-5587 ruggles@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Julie Veilleux 410-293-5588 veilleux@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant Carol Alton 410-293-5591 calton@usna.edu
Basketball Office Fax Halsey Field House 410-293-5544  

Crew - Heavyweight
Head Coach Rick Clothier 410-293-3636 clothier@usna.edu
Senior Associate Head Coach Rob Friedrich 410-293-3636 friedric@usna.edu
Crew Maintenance Christopher Allsopp 410-293-5007 allsopp@usna.edu
Crew Office Fax Hubbard Hall 410-293-5010  

Crew - Lightweight
Head Coach Nick Baker 410-293-2418 nbaker@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Lt. Hunter Washburn, USN 410-293-2418 washburn@usna.edu
Crew Office Fax Hubbard Hall 410-293-5010  

Crew - Women's
Head Coach Mike Hughes 410-293-2419 mhughes@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Nicole Stimpson 410-293-2419 nwilliam@usna.edu
Crew Office Fax Hubbard Hall 410-293-5010  

Cross Country - Men's
Head Coach Al Cantello 410-293-5574 cantello@usna.edu
Cross Country Office Fax Brown Field House (410) 268-6814  

Cross Country - Women's
Head Coach Karen Boyle 410-293-5579 boyle@usna.edu
Cross Country Office Fax Brown Field House (410) 268-6814  

Football
Head Coach Ken Niumatalolo 410-293-2241 gareis@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Chris Culton 410-293-2241 culton@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Justin Davis 410-293-2241 jdavis@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Joe DuPaix 410-293-2241 dupaix@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Tony Grantham 410-293-2241 agrantha@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Buddy Green 410-293-2241 bgreen@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Ashley Ingram 410-293-2241 jingram@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Ivin Jasper 410-293-2241 jasper@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Steve Johns 410-293-2241 johns@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Keith Jones 410-293-2241 kjones@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Judge 410-293-2241 mjudge@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Danny O'Rourke 410-293-2241 dorourke@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Dale Pehrson 410-293-2241 pehrson@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Joe Speed 410-293-2241 jspeed@usna.edu
Military Liaison Ryan Hamilton 410-293-2241 hamilton@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant Lois Gareis 410-293-2241 gareis@usna.edu
Administrative Assistant Shari Marra 410-293-2241 marra@usna.edu
Football Office Fax Ricketts Hall 410-293-8952  

Golf - Men's
Head Coach Pat Owen 410-293-9745 powen@usna.edu
Golf Office Fax Naval Academy Golf Course 410-293-9748  

Gymnastics - Men's
Head Coach Dr. Sho Fukushima 410-293-5552 sho@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Craig Holt 410-293-5557 holt@usna.edu
Gymnastics Office Fax Macdonough Hall 410-293-5264  

Lacrosse - Men's
Head Coach Richie Meade 410-293-5547 meade@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Stan Ross 410-293-5549 sross@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Anthony Gilardi 410-293-5535 gilardi@usna.edu
Director of Lacrosse Operations Mark Goers 410-293-5548 goers@usna.edu
Lacrosse Office Fax Ricketts Hall 410-293-5538  

Lacrosse - Women's
Head Coach Cindy Timchal 410-293-8746 timchal@usna.edu
Associate Head Coach Allison Valentino 410-293-5541 avalenti@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Kelly Coppedge 410-293-5537 coppedge@usna.edu
Lacrosse Office Fax Brown Field House 410-293-5526  

Rifle
Head Coach Bill Kelley 410-293-4339 bkelley@usna.edu
Rifle Office Fax Bancroft Hall    

Sailing - Intercollegiate
Head Coach TBA 410-293-5617 TBA
Assistant Director Ali Sharp 410-293-5613 sharp@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Ted Huebner 410-293-5612 huebner@usna.edu
Sailing Office Fax Robert Crown Sailing Center 410-293-5233  

Sailing - Offshore
Head Coach Jahn Tihansky 410-293-5608 tihansky@usna.edu
Assistant Director Pete Carrico 410-293-5606 carrico@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Joe McGettigan 410-293-5605 mcgettig@usna.edu
Sailing Office Fax Robert Crown Sailing Center 410-293-5233  

Soccer - Men's
Head Coach Rich Miranda 410-293-3153 miranda@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Patrick Kennedy 410-293-5542 pkennedy@usna.edu
Soccer Office Fax Glenn Warner Soccer Center 410-293-5264  

Soccer - Women's
Head Coach Carin Gabarra 410-293-5562 gabarra@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Rob Blanck 410-293-5543 blanck@usna.edu
Soccer Office Fax Glenn Warner Soccer Center 410-293-3149  

Sprint Football
Head Coach Maj. Jake Jenkins, USMC 410-293-5559 jjenkins@usna.edu
Sprint Football Office Fax Brown Field House 410-293-5264  

Squash - Men's
Head Coach Craig Dawson 410-293-2240 cdawson@usna.edu
Squash Office Fax Bancroft Hall    

Swimming - Men's
Head Coach Bill Roberts 410-293-3012 robertsw@usna.edu
Head Diving Coach Joe Suriano 410-293-2970 suriano@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Chris Maiello 410-293-5834 maiello@usna.edu
Swimming Office Fax Lejeune Hall 410-293-3811  

Swimming - Women's
Head Coach John Morrison 410-293-3081 morrison@usna.edu
Head Diving Coach Joe Suriano 410-293-2970 suriano@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Rob Lias Jr. 410-293-3013 lias@usna.edu
Swimming Office Fax Lejeune Hall 410-293-3811  

Tennis - Men's
Head Coach John Officer 410-293-5589 jco@usna.edu
Assistant Coach John Moreland 410-293-3436 moreland@usna.edu
Tennis Office Fax Dyer Tennis Clubhouse 410-293-2992  

Track & Field - Men's
Head Coach Stephen Cooksey 410-293-5568 cooksey@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Chris Campbell 410-293-5575 campbelc@usna.edu
Recruiting Coordinator Dave Larish 410-293-5570 dlarish@usna.edu
Track Office Fax Brown Field House (410) 268-6814  

Track & Field - Women's
Head Coach Carla Criste 410-293-5580 criste@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Steven Sarigiannis 410-293-5578 sarigian@usna.edu
Track Office Fax Brown Field House (410) 268-6814  

Volleyball - Women's
Head Coach Mike Schwob 410-293-5546 schwob@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Mary Clare Coghlan 410-293-5565 coghlan@usna.edu
Volleyball Office Fax Macdonough Hall 410-293-5264  

Water Polo - Men's
Head Coach Mike Schofield 410-293-5558 schofiel@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Mladen Stanicic 410-293-3152 stanicic@usna.edu
Water Polo Office Fax Macdonough Hall 410-293-5264  

Wrestling
Head Coach Bruce Burnett 410-293-3011 bburnett@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Brian Antonelli 410-293-5833 antonell@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Tom Tanis 410-293-4631 tanis@usna.edu
Wrestling Office Fax Lejuene Hall 410-293-3811