» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Sunday, June 26
w-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
m-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
Monday, June 27
m-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
w-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 28
w-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 29
m-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 2
w-swim vs U.S. Olympic Trials Omaha, Neb. 11:00 AM
Friday, Aug 19
w-soccer Stanford Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
w-soccer TCU Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
w-volley Coppin State vs. Delaware Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-soccer at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
w-volley New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-soccer at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27
w-volley Coppin State Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
w-volley Delaware vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley Coppin State vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-volley Delaware Annapolis, Md. 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
m-soccer vs Furman Charleston, S.C. 12:00 PM
w-soccer at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
w-soccer at Niagara Niagara University, N.Y. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, Md. 7:00 PM
m-soccer UNC Wilmington Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
m-footbl Fordham Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-volley vs Rider Princess Anne, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley vs Norfolk State Princess Anne, Md. 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
w-soccer vs Buffalo Niagara University, N.Y. 1:30 PM
m-soccer Northern Illinois Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 7
w-soccer Maryland Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
m-soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
w-volley vs South Carolina State Buies Creek, N.C. 12:30 PM
w-volley at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
w-soccer Drake University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
w-volley vs East Carolina Buies Creek, N.C. 1:30 PM
m-footbl UConn Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
Sunday, Sept 11
w-soccer Bowling Green Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
m-soccer at George Washington Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
w-soccer Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-volley vs TBD Loretto, Pa. TBA
Saturday, Sept 17
m-sprintfb at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 1:00 PM
m-footbl at Tulane New Orleans, La. 7:00 PM
ESPN3
m-soccer at Saint Josephs Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
w-volley at TBD Loretto, Pa. TBA
Sunday, Sept 18
w-soccer at Mount St. Marys Emmitsburg, Md. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 23
w-volley Lehigh Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-soccer vs Army West Point Chester, Pa.(Talen Energy Stadium) TBA
Saturday, Sept 24
m-sprintfb at Franklin Pierce Rindge, N.H. 12:00 PM
w-volley Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
w-soccer at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 27
m-soccer Duquesne Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 28
w-soccer at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. TBA
Friday, Sept 30
m-sprintfb Post University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 1
m-soccer at Loyola Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
m-footbl at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
Sunday, Oct 2
w-soccer Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 4
w-volley at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5
m-soccer at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
m-sprintfb at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
w-volley Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
m-footbl Houston Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-volley Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. TBA
m-soccer Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. TBA
Tuesday, Oct 11
m-soccer Longwood Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-volley Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-soccer at Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 13
m-footbl at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 7:30 PM
ESPN
Friday, Oct 14
m-sprintfb Chestnut Hill Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
w-volley Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
w-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 5:00 PM
m-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 18
m-soccer UMBC Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19
w-soccer American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
w-volley at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
m-sprintfb Mansfield Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 22
m-footbl Memphis Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
m-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Friday, June 17
c-offsail at Newport to Bermuda Race Newport, R.I. All Day
Sunday, June 12
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
Saturday, June 11
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
Friday, June 10
c-offsail at NYYC Annual Regatta Newport, R.I. All Day
c-offsail at Annapolis to Bermuda Ocean Race Annapolis, Md. All Day
Wednesday, June 8
m-track vs NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. NTS
Sunday, June 5
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Week Hampton, Va. All Day
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. Varsity: 10th
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. Varsity: 7th
m-basebl vs North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 17-1
Saturday, June 4
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. All Day
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Week Hampton, Va. All Day
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. All Day
m-basebl vs St. Marys Ca Raleigh, N.C. W, 8-5 (13)
Friday, June 3
m-crewlt vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. All Day
c-intersail at ICSA Coed Nationals San Diego, Calif. 7th / 18
m-crewhvy vs IRA National Championships West Windsor, N.J. All Day
c-offsail at Southern Bay Race Week Hampton, Va. All Day
m-basebl at NC State Raleigh, N.C. L, 13-8
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities