=""
» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Dec 20
w-baskbl at LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 21
m-baskbl Lipscomb Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 28
m-footbl Virginia Military Bowl Annapolis, Md. 1:30 PM
ESPN
Friday, Dec 29
m-baskbl at Loyola Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
w-baskbl Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 1
m-wrestl at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Tuesday, Jan 2
w-baskbl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 6:00 PM
m-baskbl Lehigh Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-wrestl at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Friday, Jan 5
w-baskbl at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
m-baskbl American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 6
m-track Princeton Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
m-swim Princeton Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
w-track vs George Mason Invitational Fairfax, Va. TBA
m-wrestl at Franklin & Marshall Open Lancaster, Pa. All Day
Sunday, Jan 7
m-wrestl Bucknell Annapolis, Md. / Wesley Brown FH 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan 8
m-baskbl at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 5:00 PM
w-baskbl Colgate Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 11
m-baskbl Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-baskbl at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 12
w-track Navy Invitational / Multis Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
m-track Navy Invitational / Multis Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
m-gym vs West Point Open - Team West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM
m-wrestl Maryland Annapolis, Md. / Alumni Hall 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 13
w-track Navy Invitational / Multis Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
m-track Navy Invitational / Multis Annapolis, Md. 9:30 AM
m-swim at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
m-swim vs Penn State Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
w-swim vs Penn State Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
w-swim at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
c-squash Drexel Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
m-gym vs West Point Open - Indiv. Finals West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM
m-wrestl at Shorty Hitchock Memorial Classic Millersville, Pa. All Day
Sunday, Jan 14
w-tennis Penn State Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
w-baskbl Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
m-wrestl at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 2:00 PM
m-baskbl Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Dec 10
w-baskbl at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 94-87 (OT)
m-baskbl at Columbia New York, N.Y. W, 73-68
Saturday, Dec 9
m-footbl vs Army West Point Lincoln Financial Field L, 14-13
Friday, Dec 8
m-wrestl at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. W, 22-13
Thursday, Dec 7
m-swim Army West Point Annapolis, Md. W, 209.5-90.5
w-swim Army West Point Annapolis, Md. W, 223-77
Wednesday, Dec 6
w-baskbl at Richmond Richmond, Va. W, 76-56
m-baskbl at Coppin State Baltimore, Md. W, 70-53
Tuesday, Dec 5
w-track Navy Lid Lifter Annapolis, Md. 1st of 12
Sunday, Dec 3
w-baskbl Emory & Henry Annapolis, Md. W, 88-57
m-baskbl Morgan State Annapolis, Md. W, 66-59
Saturday, Dec 2
m-wrestl at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 22nd of 46 teams
m-track Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. NTS
c-squash Dartmouth Annapolis, Md. L, 7-2
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities