» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
Wednesday, Aug 17
m-soccer at Maryland Exhibition College Park, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19
w-soccer Stanford Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
w-soccer TCU Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
w-volley Coppin State vs. Delaware Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-soccer at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
w-volley New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-soccer at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27
w-volley Coppin State Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
w-volley Delaware vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley Coppin State vs. New Hampshire Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM
w-volley Delaware Annapolis, Md. 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
m-soccer vs Furman Charleston, S.C. 12:00 PM
w-soccer at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
w-soccer at Niagara Niagara University, N.Y. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, Md. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
m-xc at Salisbury Fall Classic Salisbury, Md. 9:45 AM
m-footbl Fordham Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-volley vs Rider Princess Anne, Md. 1:00 PM
w-volley vs Norfolk State Princess Anne, Md. 5:00 PM
m-wpolo TBD-Navy Open Annapolis, Md. TBA
m-wpolo TBD-Navy Open Annapolis, Md. TBA
Sunday, Sept 4
w-soccer vs Buffalo Niagara University, N.Y. 1:30 PM
m-soccer Northern Illinois Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
m-wpolo TBD-Navy Open Annapolis, Md. TBA
m-wpolo TBD-Navy Open Annapolis, Md. TBA
Wednesday, Sept 7
w-soccer Maryland Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
m-soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
w-volley vs South Carolina State Buies Creek, N.C. 12:30 PM
w-volley at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
w-soccer Drake University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
Saturday, Sept 10
m-xc Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. 10:15 AM
w-volley vs East Carolina Buies Creek, N.C. 1:30 PM
m-footbl UConn Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
w-soccer Bowling Green Annapolis, Md. 2:30 PM
m-soccer at George Washington Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
w-tennis at Stony Brook Inv. Stony Brook, N.Y. All Day
Friday, Sept 16
w-volley vs Iona Loretto, Pa. 4:30 PM
w-soccer Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-tennis at Bedford Cup College Park, Md. All Day
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
m-tennis vs Penn Invite Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
m-tennis vs Milw. Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day
Saturday, Sept 17
m-xc at Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa. 10:00 AM
w-volley at Saint Francis PA Loretto, Pa. 1:00 PM
m-sprintfb at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 1:00 PM
w-volley vs Eastern Kentucky Loretto, Pa. 4:30 PM
m-footbl at Tulane New Orleans, La. 7:00 PM
ESPN3
m-soccer at Saint Josephs Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
m-tennis vs Penn Invite Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
m-wpolo vs TBD-Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
m-tennis vs Milw. Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day
w-tennis at Bedford Cup College Park, Md. All Day
m-wpolo vs TBD-Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 18
w-soccer at Mount St. Marys Emmitsburg, Md. 1:00 PM
m-golf Navy Fall Classic Annapolis, Md. All Day
m-tennis vs Milw. Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day
m-wpolo vs TBD-Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
m-tennis vs Penn Invite Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
w-tennis Moore Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
w-tennis at Bedford Cup College Park, Md. All Day
Monday, Sept 19
m-golf Navy Fall Classic Annapolis, Md. All Day
Friday, Sept 23
m-soccer vs Army West Point Chester, Pa.(Talen Energy Stadium) 7:00 PM
American Sports Network
w-volley Lehigh Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-wpolo at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. 8:00 PM
m-tennis Joe Hunt Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Sept 24
m-sprintfb at Franklin Pierce Rindge, N.H. 12:00 PM
w-volley Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
w-soccer at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
m-wpolo Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 8:00 PM
m-xc at Roy Griak Invitational Falcon Heights, Minn. TBA
m-tennis Joe Hunt Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
m-wpolo Wagner Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM
m-wpolo Fordham Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
m-tennis Joe Hunt Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Tuesday, Sept 27
m-soccer Duquesne Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 28
w-soccer at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 30
m-sprintfb Post University Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
m-xc at Paul Short Run Bethlehem, Pa. 9:30 AM
m-soccer at Loyola Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
m-footbl at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
m-golf at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. TBA
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
m-wpolo at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 11:00 AM
w-soccer Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
m-wpolo at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 4:00 PM
w-tennis at Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
m-golf at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. TBA
Tuesday, Oct 4
w-volley at American Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5
m-soccer at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7
m-sprintfb at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
w-volley Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
m-soccer Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
m-footbl Houston Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-volley Holy Cross Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-wpolo at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
w-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 8:00 PM
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
m-wpolo at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM
w-tennis Navy Blue & Gold Inv. Annapolis, Md. All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
w-volley Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-soccer Longwood Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-soccer at Howard Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 13
m-footbl at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 7:30 PM
ESPN
m-tennis vs ITA Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Friday, Oct 14
m-sprintfb Chestnut Hill Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-tennis vs ITA Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
m-xc Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
w-volley Loyola Maryland Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
w-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 5:00 PM
m-soccer Bucknell Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-tennis vs ITA Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
m-tennis vs ITA Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Monday, Oct 17
m-tennis vs ITA Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
w-tennis at ITA/USTA Atlantic Reg. Norfolk, Va. All Day
Tuesday, Oct 18
m-soccer UMBC Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19
w-soccer American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
w-volley at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
m-sprintfb Mansfield Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-wpolo vs TBD-Bronco Rodeo Santa Clara, Calif. TBA
Saturday, Oct 22
m-footbl Memphis Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network
m-soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM
w-volley at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 4:00 PM
m-wpolo vs TBD-Bronco Rodeo Santa Clara, Calif. TBA
Sunday, Oct 23
w-soccer Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
m-wpolo vs Air Force Santa Clara, Calif. 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct 25
w-volley American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26
m-soccer American Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 28
w-volley Colgate Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-footbl at USF Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
ESPN2
Saturday, Oct 29
w-soccer at Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
m-wpolo at George Washington Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
m-soccer Lafayette Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-xc at Patriot League Championship Easton, Pa. TBA
Tuesday, Nov 1
m-wrestl Delaware Valley Annapolis, Md. 3:45 PM
w-soccer vs PL Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Friday, Nov 4
m-soccer at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
m-sprintfb Army West Point Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day
w-soccer vs PL Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
m-tennis vs Dickie V Classic Sarasota, Fla. All Day
Saturday, Nov 5
m-footbl vs Notre Dame Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field) 11:30 AM
CBS
m-wpolo Johns Hopkins Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
m-wpolo George Washington Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM
w-volley at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 7:00 PM
m-tennis vs Dickie V Classic Sarasota, Fla. All Day
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, Nov 6
m-tennis Navy Invite Annapolis, Md. All Day
w-soccer vs PL Championship Campus Sites TBA
m-tennis vs Dickie V Classic Sarasota, Fla. All Day
Tuesday, Nov 8
m-soccer vs PL Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Friday, Nov 11
m-tennis vs Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
m-soccer vs PL Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
w-baskbl at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
m-xc at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional State College, Pa. TBA
Saturday, Nov 12
m-footbl Tulsa Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network
w-volley at Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
m-tennis vs Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
w-volley at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
m-tennis vs Wake Forest Inv. Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
w-baskbl at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
m-soccer vs PL Championship Campus Sites TBA
Friday, Nov 18
w-baskbl Hofstra Annapolis, Md. TBA
m-wpolo vs MAWPC Championship Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Saturday, Nov 19
w-volley vs PLT-SF TBD TBA
m-xc at NCAA Championship Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
m-wpolo vs MAWPC Championship Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sunday, Nov 20
m-wpolo vs MAWPC Championship Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
w-volley vs PLT-F TBD TBA
Monday, Nov 21
w-baskbl Iona Annapolis, Md. TBA
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Time
Coverage
 
2015-16 Schedule not available at this time
NEWSPAPER LINKS
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities