» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Friday, Feb 23
m-basebl vs Air Force Kinston, N.C. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 24
m-basebl vs Air Force Kinston, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 25
m-basebl vs Air Force Kinston, N.C. 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 27
m-basebl UMBC Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 28
m-basebl Coppin State Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 3
m-basebl NJIT Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
m-basebl NJIT Annapolis, Md. 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 4
m-basebl NJIT Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
m-basebl NJIT Annapolis, Md. 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 7
m-basebl Maryland Eastern Shore Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 9
m-basebl Rider Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 10
m-basebl Rider Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 11
m-basebl Rider Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 14
m-basebl at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 15
m-basebl at Delaware State Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 17
m-basebl at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
m-basebl at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 18
m-basebl at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
m-basebl at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 2:30 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Feb 18
m-basebl vs Georgetown Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 2-1
Saturday, Feb 17
m-basebl at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 5-2
Friday, Feb 16
m-basebl vs Gardner-Webb Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 12-0
 
The American Army Navy Ask the AD Fund For Athletic Excellence Blue and Gold Game Promotion Patriot League Network Patriot League Veterans Classic 2017 Scout Day
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities