» «
Navy Federal
SCHEDULE
Sport
Event
Location
Time (ET)
Coverage
 
Sunday, Oct 2
m-wpolo at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 11:00 AM
m-wpolo at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
m-wpolo at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9
m-wpolo at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 22
m-wpolo vs San Jose State Santa Clara, Calif. 12:00 PM
m-wpolo vs Cal Baptist Santa Clara, Calif. 5:20 PM
Sunday, Oct 23
m-wpolo vs Air Force Santa Clara, Calif. 1:40 PM
m-wpolo at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 29
m-wpolo at George Washington Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
RESULTS
Sport
Event
Location
Result
Coverage
 
Sunday, Sept 25
m-wpolo Fordham Annapolis, Md. L, 14-13 (OT)
m-wpolo Wagner Annapolis, Md. W, 13-7
Saturday, Sept 24
m-wpolo Bucknell Annapolis, Md. L, 20-11
Friday, Sept 23
m-wpolo at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. L, 14-8
Sunday, Sept 18
m-wpolo vs Washington & Jefferson Lewisburg, Pa. W, 17-8
m-wpolo vs Harvard Lewisburg, Pa. L, 13-4
Saturday, Sept 17
m-wpolo vs Toronto Lewisburg, Pa. L, 12-11
m-wpolo vs Brown Lewisburg, Pa. L, 16-8
 
Patriot League The American Athletic Conference Corporate SPonsorship Opportunities